Latest Products https://www.prexatraders.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Oct 2021 12:23:55 +0530 en-us https://www.prexatraders.co.in Ladies Kurtis https://www.prexatraders.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Sarees https://www.prexatraders.co.in/ladies-sarees.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/ladies-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chaniya Choli https://www.prexatraders.co.in/chaniya-choli.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/chaniya-choli.htm Wed, 17 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Chaniya Choli https://www.prexatraders.co.in/banarasi-silk-chaniya-choli.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/banarasi-silk-chaniya-choli.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Saree https://www.prexatraders.co.in/banarasi-silk-saree.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/banarasi-silk-saree.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brocade Saree https://www.prexatraders.co.in/brocade-saree.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/brocade-saree.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Chaniya Choli https://www.prexatraders.co.in/cotton-chaniya-choli.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/cotton-chaniya-choli.htm Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kurti https://www.prexatraders.co.in/cotton-kurti.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/cotton-kurti.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Blouse https://www.prexatraders.co.in/embroidered-blouse.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/embroidered-blouse.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ikat Print Chaniya Choli https://www.prexatraders.co.in/ikat-print-chaniya-choli.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/ikat-print-chaniya-choli.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Sarees https://www.prexatraders.co.in/jacquard-sarees.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/jacquard-sarees.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Muslin Silk Kurti https://www.prexatraders.co.in/muslin-silk-kurti.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/muslin-silk-kurti.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Net Chaniya Choli https://www.prexatraders.co.in/net-chaniya-choli.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/net-chaniya-choli.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Patola Silk Chaniya Choli https://www.prexatraders.co.in/patola-silk-chaniya-choli.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/patola-silk-chaniya-choli.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kurti https://www.prexatraders.co.in/rayon-kurti.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/rayon-kurti.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Kurti https://www.prexatraders.co.in/silk-kurti.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/silk-kurti.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Chaniya Choli https://www.prexatraders.co.in/velvet-chaniya-choli.htm https://www.prexatraders.co.in/velvet-chaniya-choli.htm Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530